how many combos challenge – look no. 3

cathoodiefin2heartsmore
Hello all. Thank Glob it’s Friday! I am battling a bit of a cold but so far it hasn’t hampered my creative energy, although this is the first day, so who knows. Anywho I am back on track with the How many combos challenge, this time I am wearing the {N} Hoodie and shirt combo in brown. I paired it with the basic hot pink skirt from even.flow. I wore the Mizu mesh head from .tsg. along with the Raspberry Beret hair from ::Exile:: and for that LSE (little something extra) I threw in the heart glasses from ..::Beauty Killer::.. , the Legend of Mana necklace from [glow] studio that I snagged at the Dressing Room, some awesome Slink Physique friendly socks from MUKA which I paired with the gold T-bar pumps from Belgravia and finally the biggest heap of LSE, the adorable pocket grumpy cat and sassy cat companion, both from Birdy and earlier rounds of The Chapter Four. I love all things, Grumpy Cat aka Tardar Sauce (yes I know her real name ❤ ) Anywho that’s it for now, hope you like. I might be back later, not sure yet but if not, see you later,same channel, different time, same grumpy cat-loving wackadoodle :3

♥grumpy cat combo huggies from Ema♥

How Many Combos Challenge – Look No. 3 is wearing:

Hair: ::Exile:: Raspberry Beret – Natural Fusion
Glasses: ..::Beauty Killer::.. Heart Shaped glasses – Transparent (comes with HUD)
Head & Skin: .tsg. Mizu mesh head – Vampy tone
Necklace: [glow ] studio – Legend of Mana – Beige/gold (NEW) @ The Dressing Room
Pocket Pet: Birdy – Kitty – Grumpy cat – RARE (earlier Chapter Four item)
Hoodie + Shirt: {N} Hoodie & Shirt – Brown (texture shown on shirt is from add-on HUD)
Skirt: even.flow – Basic – Hot Pink
Socks: MUKA – Thigh Socks (come with HUD to work with any kind of Slink foot)
Shoes: Belgravia – T-Bar pumps – Gold (for Slink Medium feet)
Kitty: Birdy – Sassy Cat – B – Grumpy – RARE (earlier Chapter Four item)

Pose: HelaMiyo – Just Saying – pose 4

Let me know what you think :)